Questions And Answers

Place a question in the “Comments” Section of the campaign and have it answered here. This is primarily for rules questions, but game questions that may not require a check work as well.

Q: Can I dual wield heavy weapons?
A: No

Q: Does the accurate rule allow an unlimited number of bonus D10’s?
A: No, there is a max of 2

Q: Can I fire heavy weapons while flying a jet pack?
A: No

Q: Can I mount Heavy weapons to my armor?
A: Only if you are wearing terminator (Tactical Dreadnaught) armor

Questions And Answers

Sacrifice Fletcher